RobGalbraith.com
Go to advertiser website.
     Home
     RSS
     CF/SD/XQD
     About
     Contact
Go
Go to advertiser website.
 
Adobe to unveil Creative Suite 4 in September 23 webcast  
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 | by Rob Galbraith
Adobe will unveil Creative Suite 4, including Photoshop CS4, in a series of webcasts starting on September 23. The Flash-based webcasts will be run on the following schedule (all times local):
  • Europe: 11:00AM CET (September 23, 2008)
  • North America: 9:00AM Eastern (September 23, 2008)
  • North America: 9:00AM Pacific (September 23, 2008)
  • Australia: 4:00PM AET (September 24, 2008)
  • Singapore/Hong Kong: 2:00PM (September 24, 2008)
  • India: 11:30AM IST (September 24, 2008)
The webcast URL will be www.adobe.com/go/brilliantevent, though as of this writing the event page isn't yet live. To receive an email reminder ahead of the webcast, you can register here.
Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.